Skip to content

You forgot what I look like?

August 3, 2009
by

It’s possible.

It’s also possible that you just want to see me, and if thats the case, just ask- don’ t beat around the bush.

However, 9 times outta 10 you really just forgot what I looked like because the only time you saw me is when I gave you my number, drunk no less, at that party a month ago.

But… I forgot what you look like too and now that the hangover has subsided… and I got a chance to look at the drunken pics on my camera (or those tagged on Facebook)… I realize… I don’t want you to have my number after all.  

Soooo…. I’ll just continue to ignore your calls and texts messages until you get the message.

Submitted by Grace Adler

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Life of a Lush permalink
    August 6, 2009 2:10 am

    If I have forgotten what you look like drunk hungover or sick that means you weren’t cute. Have you ever forgotten what that fine guy you met at the verizon store looked like? No, even better you didn’t even forget how to spell his complicated ass name. So if I have forgotten that means you aren’t intriguing enough for me to remember also known as BORING. And I am too much fun to hang out with your boring ass

  2. Detective Fro Face permalink
    August 6, 2009 11:23 pm

    “Soooo…. I’ll just continue to ignore your calls and texts messages until you get the message.” Isn’t that beating around the bush?

  3. Grace Adler permalink*
    August 10, 2009 11:08 am

    Its not beating around the bush its common sense. Do guys really think no response translates to “shes just busy, she still wants me?” Or would you prefer I tell you “please do not call or text me anymore?”

Leave a Reply

