Skip to content

In our inbox…

December 9, 2009
by

Wednesday 4 p.m.

Guy: What are u wearing?
Me: Clothes… Lots of them. Kid on Easter remember (referencing a joke I made a couple days earlier about dressing for the weather)
Guy: lol I forgot… U were supposed to say something sexy
Me: Yeah I know, I was thinking “You weren’t supposed to ask me that” but hey, we don’t always get what we want.
Guy: LMAO!!! I feel it. I almost forgot who I was talking to
Me: Great answer! It only gets easier, don’t worry. How’s your day so far?

Each one, teach one.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2009 4:55 pm

    lmao…that was BRILLIANT! I love it!

  2. Youngbuck permalink
    December 11, 2009 2:44 pm

    ” Yeah yeah… take that, take that” in my best p.diddy voice lol

Leave a Reply

