Skip to content

Battle of the Sexes

August 11, 2010

So I’ve been trying to get my guy friend to write a post for longest because of his “colorful” insight on relationships and dating. He hasn’t blessed us with a post yet but he came up with the idea of him and I discussing our views on a few topics. Here’s what we came up with:

Sex with the ex

I think its a horrible idea because you never let go, you might as well just be together.” – Grace

I’m all about it, till about 37 seconds after and I realize she recharged some emotions.” -Andre 2K

She smashed the homie

You have to make sure he’s comfortable with that, which he’s probably not going to be.” -Grace

If I fall for you then I shouldn’t worry about what you did in the past. But in this situation I prefer to be ‘the homie.‘” -Andre 2k

Stealing someone’s man

I don’t think I could do that because if he would leave her…he would leave me.” -Grace

Alicia Keys did it.” -Andre 2K

Dating someone with no relationship experience

He is selfish! Because it takes some effort to avoid a relationship, unless you’re just ugly.” -Grace

What the hell she been doing ‘cereal dating‘???” -Andre 2K

PDA

It can be evil if people don’t know how to use it. It’s circumstantial depends who, when, where and why.” -Grace

What is that?” -Andre 2K

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 11, 2010 7:13 am

    dead @ Alicia Keys did it. lol

Leave a Reply

