Skip to content

In Our Inbox

January 24, 2011

Just checked my facebook messages and some random dude sent me this. First of all, thankfully, we have zero friends in common. And second of all, how did he find me?

“DAMN UR SEXXII AZ FUCK!!
WHERE U STAY AT??
mmmmmm!! DAMN THE THNGS A SC0RPI0 W0ULD D0 2U :}”

I’m sorry, umm whaaat?!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2011 9:32 am

    i cannot tell a lie. it was me. i apologize. well i did tell a lie. i’m not a scorpio. i’m a libra.

  2. Grace Adler permalink*
    January 24, 2011 10:50 am

    LMAO!

  3. February 1, 2011 8:46 pm

    HAHA!! I always wonder how the “zero mutual friends” guys find us.. like, seriously, how?!

    By the way, everyone knows Scorpio is the most sensual sign. I say go for it.

Leave a Reply

